Main Content

Revelation the Series

01 GBC Sunday 21st January 2018

Will Matthews

Revelation 1:1-8 [Introduction to the book of Revelations]

02 GBC Sunday 28th January 2018

David West

Rev 1:9-20

03 GBC Sunday 4th February 2018

Ken Matthews

Revelation 2-3

04 GBC Sunday 11th February 2018

Ken Matthews

Revelation 3 [To the angel of the church in Grantham write]

05 GBC Sunday 18th February 2018

Ken Matthews

Matthew 24:3-14, 26-31 Rev 4

06 GBC Sunday 25th February 2018

David Whitmarsh

Revelation 4-5

07 GBC Sunday 4th March 2018

Ken Matthews

Revelation Chs 6:1-8:5 [The Seven Seals]

08 GBC Sunday 11th March 2017

Ken Matthews

Revelation 8:1-5

09 GBC Sunday 25th March 2018

David West

Revelation 12-13

10 GBC Sunday 8th April 2018

Ken Matthews

Revelation 14

11 GBC Sunday 22nd April 2018

Ken Matthews

Revelation 14-15

12 GBC Sunday 29th April 2018

David West

Revelation 17-19:1-10

13 GBC Sunday 6th May 2018

Ken Matthers

Revelation 19-20

14 GBC Sunday 28th May 2018

Richard & Rebecca Chadwick

Revelation 21

15 GBC Sunday 3rd June 2018

Ken matthews

Revelation 22